fbpx

Speaker Check-In

Alexandra Whitehead

Live Time:

12 pm HST | 3 pm PST | 5 pm CST | 6 pm EST

Heather Hammerstedt MD

Live Time:

12.30 pm PST | 3.30 pm PST | 5.30 pm CST | 6.30 pm EST

Jen Owen NP

Live Time:

1 pm HST | 4 pm PST | 6 pm CST | 7 pm EST

Jason Duprat CRNA

Live Time:

1.30 pm PST | 4.30 pm PST | 6.30 pm CST | 7.30 pm EST

Faryal Michaud MD

Live Time:

2 pm HST | 5 pm PST | 7 pm CST | 8 pm EST

Emily Shaw MD

Live Time:

2.30 pm PST | 5.30 pm PST | 7.30 pm CST | 8.30 pm EST

Dena George MD

Live Time:

3 pm HST | 6 pm PST | 8 pm CST | 9 pm EST

Latifat Akintade MD

Live Time:

3.30 pm PST | 6.30 pm PST | 8.30 pm CST | 9.30 pm EST

Page Created with OptimizePress