fbpx

Join Me Live on Zoom on September 29 and 30th 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

Warning: This Time-Sensitive Training Can Help You can have financial freedom while working your 9-5 job Next 90 Days. Registration will be closing soon!

  • Identify your blindspots around money to increase your financial confidence
  • How to stop feeling overwhelmed by taking control over your personal finances 
  • Learn how to start investing even if you haven’t paid off your students loans
  • Learn how to make money with real estate even if you can’t afford to buy

Discover How to create financial freedom in the next 90 days and DITCH your golden hand cuffs even if you don't know how to invest!

We value your privacy and will only use this information for relevant purposes. By entering your name and email above, you are consenting to Dr. Carolyn Candido, the host of Heal Your Practice to email you with updates during the course of the series and shortly  afterward. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Guest Physician Mentors

Param Baladandapani MD

Myrdalis Diaz-Ramirez MD

Janelle Wagner MD

Randi Nelson MD

Dewan Farhana MD

Miranda Phillips MD

Yashoda Bhaskar MD


Chiagozie Fawole MD

Elisa Chiang MD

Marieke Gardner MD




Page Created with OptimizePress